January 2019

Thursday 1/1/19
New Year`s Day open 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday 1/5/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 1/6/19
Twelfth Day open 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday 1/12/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 1/13/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday 1/19/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 1/20/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday 1/26/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

 

 

 

 

February 2019

Saturday 2/2/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 2/3/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday 2/9/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday 2/16/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 2/17/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday 2/23/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 2/24/19
11:30 a.m. Cultur Gourmet

3:30 p.m. Guided tour

March 2019

Saturday, 3/2/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 3/3/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Saturday, 3/9/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 3/10/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Saturday, 3/16/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 3/17/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday, 3/23/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 3/24/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday, 3/30/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday 3/31/19
11:30 a.m. Cultur Gourmet

3:30 p.m. Guided tour

 

April 2019

Saturday, 4/6/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Saturday, 4/13/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Good Friday, 4/19/19
museum closed

Saturday, 4/20/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Easter Sunday, 4/21/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Easter Monday, 4/22/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday, 4/27/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 4/28/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour