June 2018

Saturday 06/02/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 06/03/18
3:30 p.m. Art and Music

Saturday 06/09/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 06/10/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday 06/16/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 06/17/18
3:30 p.m. Artist`s talk with Ulrich Wagner

Saturday 06/23/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 06/24/18
11:30 a.m. Culture Gourmet
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Tuesday 06/26/18
11 a.m. Opening session: Flower Power

Saturday 06/30/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

July 2018

Sunday 07/01/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Thursday 07/05/18
3:30 p.m. Reading with Adrienne Braun

Saturday07/07/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 07/08/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday 07/14/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 07/15/18
3:30 p.m. Art and Science

Saturday 07/21/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 07/22/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 07/28/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday, 07/29/18
11:30 Uhr Culture Gourmet

3:30 p.m. Curator`s tour with museum director Dr Barbara Willert

 


August 2018

Thursday, 08/02/18
2:00 p.m. Creativity Workshop for Kids (school holidays)

Saturday, 08/04/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Open Air Cinema in the Museum Passage,
"The Square", film starts 09:30 p.m.

Sunday, 08/05/18
03:30 Uhr Guided tour

Thursday, 08/09/18
2:00 p.m. Creativity Workshop for Kids (school holidays)

Saturday, 08/11/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 08/12/18
11:30 a.m. Culture Gourmet
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Thursday, 08/16/18
02:00 p.m. Creativity Workshop for Kids (school holidays)

Saturday, 08/18/18
03:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday, 08/19/18
11:30 a.m. "Sans-Mots"-Matinée mit Alexandra Lehmler und Band

03:30 p.m. Guided tour

Thursday, 08/23/18
02:00 p.m. Creativity Workshop for Kids (school holidays)

Saturday, 08/25/18
03:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday, 08/26/18
03:30 p.m. Guided tour

Thursday, 08/30/18
02:00 p.m. Creativity Workshop for Kids (school holidays)

September 2018

Saturday, 09/01/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday, 09/02/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Thursday, 09/06/18
2:00 p.m. Creativity Workshop for Kids (school holidays)

Saturday, 09/08/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 09/09/18
11:30 a.m. Culture Gourmet
3:30 p.m. Art and Science

Friday, 09/14/18
Open Air Cinema in the Museum Passage "Beuys", film starts 09:00 p.m.

Saturday, 09/15/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday, 09/16/18
3:30 p.m. Guided tour