February 2019

Saturday 2/2/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 2/3/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday 2/9/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday 2/16/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 2/17/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday 2/23/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday 2/24/19
11:30 a.m. Cultur Gourmet

3:30 p.m. Guided tour

March 2019

Saturday, 3/2/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 3/3/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Saturday, 3/9/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 3/10/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Saturday, 3/16/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 3/17/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Wednesday, 3/20/19
6:00 p.m. Lecture "Physical Phenomena in Art"

Saturday, 3/23/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 3/24/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday, 3/30/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday 3/31/19
11:30 a.m. Cultur Gourmet

3:30 p.m. Guided tour

 

April 2019

Saturday, 4/6/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Saturday, 4/13/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Thursday 4/18/19
2 p.m. - 4 p.m. Creativita Workshop for Kids

3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Good Friday, 4/19/19
museum closed

Saturday, 4/20/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Easter Sunday, 4/21/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Easter Monday, 4/22/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Thursday 4/25/19
2 p.m. - 4 p.m. Creativity Workshop for Kids

3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Thursday, 4/25/19
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Creativity Workshop for Kids

Saturday, 4/27/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 4/28/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour