April 2019

Saturday, 4/6/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 4/7/19
3:30 p.m. Guided Tour "Art and Science"

Saturday, 4/13/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Good Friday, 4/19/19
museum closed

Saturday, 4/20/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Easter Sunday, 4/21/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Easter Monday, 4/22/19
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday, 4/27/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 4/28/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

May 2019

4/29 - 5/25/19
The museum is closed,
we change our exhibitions.

Saturday, 5/25/19
5 p.m. opening of the new exhibitions

Sunday, 5/26/19
11:30 a.m. Culture Gourmet

3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Thursday, 5/30/19
(Ascension Day)

3:30 p.m. Guided tour

June 2019

Sunday, 6/2/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Whit Sunday, 6/9/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Whit Monday, 6/10/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Thursday, 6/13/19
2 - 4 p.m.
Creativity Workshop for Kids

Wednesday, 6/19/19
2 - 4 p.m.
Creativity Workshop for Kids

Thursday, 6/20/19 (Corpus Christi)
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 6/23/19
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 6/30/19
11:30 a.m. Culture Gourmet

3:30 p.m. Guided tour