April 2017

Saturday, 4/1/17
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday, 4/2/17
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Saturday, 4/8/17
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 4/9/17
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Good Friday, 4/14/17
closed

Saturday, 4/15/17
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Easter Sunday, 4/16/17
open from 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Easter Monday, 4/17/17
open from 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
 
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Saturday, 4/22/17
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 4/23/17
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Saturday, 4/29/17
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

Sunday, 4/30/17
3:30 p.m.
Guided tour

May 2017

From 5/2/17 until 5/20/17 the Museum Ritter is closed because of rebuilding the exhibition

Monday 5/1/17
3:30 p.m. Artist`s talk with Beat Zoderer

Saturday, 5/20/17
5:00 p.m.
Opening of the
exhibition "Red Comes before Red"
in the museums passage

Sunday, 5/21/17
International Museum`s Day:
Admission free
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Thursday, 5/25/17
Ascension Day, open 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday, 5/27/17
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday, 5/28/17
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

 

 

June 2017

Saturday, 6/3/17
3:30
p.m. Guided tour

Whit Sunday, 6/4/17
open 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
3:30
p.m. Guided tour

Whit Monday, 6/5/17
open 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday, 6/10/17
3:30
p.m. Guided tour "art and science"

Sunday, 6/11/17
3:30
p.m. Guided tour

Thursday, 6/15/17
Corpus Christi open 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Saturday, 6/17/17
3:30 p.m. Guided tour

Sunday, 6/18/17
11:30 a.m. Cultur Gourmet
3:30
p.m. Guided tour

Saturday, 6/24/17
3:30
p.m. Guided tour

Sunday, 6/25/17
3:30 p.m. Guided tour